Building Reps

NOTE: Building Rep List is not current

Elementary Schools

Francisco Trujillo     –     Anna Smith Elementary
Casey Kress    –     Copper Canyon Elementary
Larinda Bracken     –     Early Learning Center
Charlie Fletcher     –     Granstville Elementary
LeAnn Hammond   –     Harris Elementary
Tracy Bateman     –     Ibapah Elementary
Lynda Crump     –     Middle Canyon Elementary
 TBD    –     Northlake Elementary
Robin Hubbard     –     Overlake Elementary
Randy King     –     Rose Springs Elementary
TBD     –     Settlement Canyon Elementary
Gloria Silva     –     Stansbury Park Elementary
Carla Griffith     –     West Elementary
Pam Niesporek     –     Willow Elementary

Jr. High Schools

TBD    –     Clarke N  Johnsen Jr. High
Sheri Johnson     –     Granstville Jr. High
Linda Erickson     –     Tooele Jr. High

High Schools

Jennifer Adams     –     Blue Peak High
 TBD    –     Dugway High
Kelly Morgan     –     Grantsville High
Debbie Hall     –     Stansbury High
Jodi Bishop     –     Tooele High
Randy Bateman     –     Wendover High


Joan Nordgran     –     Bus Garage
Sue Medina     –     District Office
Kevin England     –     Maintenance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s